Junior Homecoming 2020

Junior Homecoming is underway!  Here are the representatives from each class.
K3 – Evie Rucks
K4A – Hallie Frazier and Jaxon Vanderslice
K4B – Sophia Williams and Logan Vanderslice
K5A – Kate Bryant and Jack Neill
K5B – Presli Whaley and Knox Harper
01 – Kate James and Chase Winborn
02A – Madison Motes and Cam Miller
02B – Breanna Wade and Andrew Sharpe
03 – Aliyah Campbell and Seth Batson
04 – Amelie Speakman and Dylan Brewis
05 – Christina McPherson and Isaac Caviness
06 – Anna Gray and Brant Conger
The winners are chosen by penny votes brought in by each class.  The representatives that bring in the most money will be crowned Junior Miss and Mr. TCS 2020.  First and second alternates will also be recognized.
Votes will be collected until Friday, January 24th, and the winners will be crowned on Monday, January 27th.after the girls’ basketball game.