Class Officers 2020-2021

Last week we held voting for class officers for the 2020-2021 school year.  Each officer was nominated and elected by their peers.  We are proud of each of these students and look forward to a great year with them!
12th Grade
President – Anna Grace Branham
Vice-President – Rylee Bartlett
Secretary – Bailey Vaughn
Chaplain – David Hunt
11th Grade
President – Logan Bartlett
Vice-President – Chace Putman
Secretary – Madilyn White
Chaplain – Gracie Howard
10th Grade
President – Bryant Howard
Vice-President – Trae Andrews
Secretary – Taylor Vaughn
Chaplain – Baldwin Taylor
9th Grade
President – Gabi Daniel
Vice-President – Josiah Jones
Secretary – Daylee Chase
Chaplain – Troy Box
8th Grade
President – Jackson Hillis
Vice-President – Randale Williams
Secretary – Shara Harbin
Chaplain – CJ Casey
7th Grade
President – Jonathan Hunt
Vice-President – Tucker Andrews
Secretary – Bryant James
Chaplain – Austin Batson