Class Officers 2019-2020

We would like to congratulate our Class Officers for the 2019-2020 school year!
Senior Class
President – Tony Pedraza
Vice-President – Elijah McPherson
Secretary – Mari Kate Owen
Chaplain – Emily Cox
Junior Class
President – Anna Grace Branham
Vice-President – Lane Jones
Secretary – Bailey Vaughn
Chaplain – Garrett Harmon
Sophomore Class
President – Jacob Beasley
Vice-President – Sydney Williams
Secretary – Lindsey Hindman
Chaplain – Madilyn White
Freshman Class
President – Clinton Chase
Vice-President – Trae Andrews
Secretary – Taylor Vaughn
Chaplain – Kathryn Graves