2022-2023 Cheerleaders

We would like to congratulate the following students for making our Cheerleading squad for the 2022-2023 year!
Peyton Andrews
Elexi Berryhill
Jenna Burns
Blair Echols
Natalie Frazier
Allie James
Aubree Janicke
Breanna Kizzire
Savannah Motes
Jenna Rathbone
Evy Roberts
Madison Sanderson
Amelie Speakman
Ali Spruill
Camryn Tucker
Olivia Vernon
Morgan Ward
We look forward to all the pep and cheer you will bring next year!  Congratulations!